Branimir Bulat

Patent Attorney

Dipl.ing.

Branimir Bulat represents national and international clients before the German Patent and Trademark Office, the Federal Patent Court and the European Union Intellectual Property Office. He has been working in intellectual property law since 2014 and is a patent attorney at df-mp.

+ 49 89 210 296 0
branimir.bulat@df-mp.com
 

Branimir Bulat represents national and international clients before the German Patent and Trademark Office, the Federal Patent Court and the European Union Intellectual Property Office. He has been working in intellectual property law since 2014 and is a patent attorney at df-mp.

practice areas.

Branimir Bulat specializes in mechanics, vehicle and aircraft technology, fiber composite technology, fluid system mechanics, as well as production and plant engineering. He is responsible for patent prosecution, opposition, appeal and nullity proceedings as well as for the preparation of patent infringement and validity opinions.

 

admissions.

  • German Patent Attorney
  • European Patent Attorney
  • European Trademark Attorney
  • European Design Attorney

curriculum vitae.

Since 2017
Since 2017

Patent attorney at df-mp

2016-2017
2016-2017

Patent Attorney Trainee, German Patent and Trade Mark Office

2014-2017
2014-2017

Patent Attorney Trainee at Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff, Patent Attorney since July 2017

2014-2016
2014-2016

Law studies for patent attorneys at the "Fernuniversität" in Hagen, Germany

2013-2014
2013-2014

Management Consultant at 3DSE Management Consultants GmbH

2011-2012
2011-2012

Diploma Student Airbus

2006-2012
2006-2012

Diploma in Aerospace at the TU Munich

Branimir Bulat

Patentanwalt

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)

Branimir Bulat vertritt nationale und internationale Mandanten vor dem Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt, dem Bundespatentgericht und dem Amt der Europäischen Union für geistiges Eigentum. Er ist seit 2014 im gewerblichen Rechtschutz tätig und bei df-mp Patentanwalt.

+ 49 89 210 296 0
branimir.bulat@df-mp.com
 

Branimir Bulat vertritt nationale und internationale Mandanten vor dem Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt, dem Bundespatentgericht und dem Amt der Europäischen Union für geistiges Eigentum. Er ist seit 2014 im gewerblichen Rechtschutz tätig und bei df-mp Patentanwalt.

Tätigkeit.

Die Spezialgebiete von Branimir Bulat sind Mechanik, Fahrzeug- und Flugzeugtechnik, Faserverbundtechnik, Fluidsystemmechanik, sowie Produktions- und Anlagentechnik. Er ist für die Durchführung von Patent-Anmeldeverfahren, Einspruchs-, Beschwerde- und Nichtigkeitsverfahren verantwortlich sowie für die Erstellung von Patentverletzungs- und Validitätsgutachten.

 

Zulassungen.

  • Patentanwalt
  • European Patent Attorney
  • European Trademark Attorney
  • European Design Attorney

 

Lebenslauf.

Seit 2017
Seit 2017

Patentanwalt bei df-mp

2016-2017
2016-2017

Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt, Patent Attorney Trainee

2014-2016
2014-2016

Studium des Rechts für Patentanwältinnen und Patentanwälte an der Fernuniversität in Hagen

2014-2017
2014-2017

Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff, Patent Attorney Trainee, ab Juli 2017 Patent Attorney

2013-2014
2013-2014

Management Consultant bei 3DSE Management Consultants GmbH

2011-2012
2011-2012

Diploma Student Airbus

2006-2012
2006-2012

Diplom Luft- und Raumfahrt an der TU München