Nicolas Raeder

Patent Attorney Candidate

M.Sc., B.Sc.

Nicolas Raeder has been a patent attorney candidate at df-mp since 2019. His scientific background complements our expertise in the fields of biotechnology, pharmaceuticals and chemistry. His focus in practice is on European and German patent prosecution, opposition proceedings and patent litigation as well as on the preparation of patent infringement and validity opinions.

+ 49 89 210 296 0
nicolas.raeder@df-mp.com

 

 

Nicolas Raeder has been a patent attorney candidate at df-mp since 2019. His scientific background complements our expertise in the fields of biotechnology, pharmaceuticals and chemistry. His focus in practice is on European and German patent prosecution, opposition proceedings and patent litigation as well as on the preparation of patent infringement and validity opinions.

practice areas.

 

curriculum vitae.

Since 2019
Since 2019

Patent attorney candidate at df-mp

2016-2019
2016-2019

Production engineer at Roche Diagnostics GmbH, Penzberg Surveillance, maintenance and optimization of production facilities in a unit for production of  in vitro-diagnostics, especially liquid bottling and lyophilisation

2013-2015
2013-2015

Study of Industrial Biotechnology at the Technical University of Munich, M.Sc. Master’s thesis on the production of artificial ssDNA for use in DNA-origami

2010-2013
2010-2013

Study of Biology at the Technical University of Munich, B.Sc., Bachelor’s thesis on the expression and characterization of small heat shock proteins

2005-2010
2005-2010

Study of Law at the Universities of Regensburg and Hamburg, legal preliminary examination

Nicolas Raeder

Patentanwaltskandidat

M.Sc

Nicolas Raeder ist seit 2019 Patentanwaltskandidat bei df-mp. Sein wissenschaftliches Fachwissen auf den Gebieten der industriellen Biotechnologie und der Gentechnik ergänzt unsere Expertise im Fachbereich Biotechnologie. Sein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt in der Mitarbeit bei europäischen und deutschen Patentanmeldeverfahren, Einspruchsverfahren und Patentstreitverfahren.

+ 49 89 210 296 0
nicolas.raeder@df-mp.com

 

 

Nicolas Raeder ist seit 2019 Patentanwaltskandidat bei df-mp. Sein wissenschaftliches Fachwissen auf den Gebieten der industriellen Biotechnologie und der Gentechnik ergänzt unsere Expertise im Fachbereich Biotechnologie. Sein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt in der Mitarbeit bei europäischen und deutschen Patentanmeldeverfahren, Einspruchsverfahren und Patentstreitverfahren.

Tätigkeit.

 

Lebenslauf.

Seit 2019
Seit 2019

Patentanwaltskandidat bei df-mp

2016-2019
2016-2019

Produktionsingenieur bei Roche Diagnostics GmbH, Penzberg, Überwachung, Instandhaltung und Fortentwicklung der Produktionsanlagen einer Abteilung zur Herstellung von in vitro-Diagnostika, insbesondere Flüssigabfüllung und Lyophilisation

2013-2015
2013-2015

Studium der Industriellen Biotechnologie an der Technischen Universität München, M.Sc.Abschlussarbeit über die Herstellung artifizieller Einzelstrang-DNA zur Verwendung in DNA-Origami

2010-2013
2010-2013

Studium der Biologie an der Technischen Universität München, B.Sc.Abschlussarbeit über die Expression und Charakterisierung von Hitzeschockproteinen

2005-2010
2005-2010

Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Regensburg und Hamburg, Juristische Schwerpunktbereichsprüfung